Detroit Free Press Favorite

Early Michigan Births By County

alva eldridgealva Eldrige 05 may 1880Alconasandy duncanbdsl@earthlink.netmy grandfather was from the Battlecreek area of Michigan that is about all Iknow I am not evens ure about the exact year
AthertonVeraMarie26 February 1917Alconabettynot relatedObit Vera Marie Atherton Morin 87 The Mining Journal Marquette MI 08 June 2004 Died 05 June 2004 Munising Alger Co MI
AylingAngele Cordeur 20 January 1900AlconaBarbara Ayling Tinlinbartin92@yahoo.comDied February 1975
BenedictGeraldCharles25 Jan 1902AlconaGerald C. Benedict, Jr.xkyana@earthlink.netFamily records
BrowerAaronPeter22 February 1868AlconaPaul Browerbrower8@cbpu.comBirth record in Branch County courthouse in Coldwater MI
champaynejerrilee01 january 1932Alconajerri lee champaynechamp@yne.netnews
ColeElizabeth 16 April 1861AlconaBarbara C. Frenchbcfrench@rochester.rr.comBorn in Pulaski. Birthdate from signed affidavits included in the Civil War pension file of Archibald Cole-Mary Townsend Cole Wheeler. National Archives.
CummifordWilliamJoseph12 July 1872AlconaA. J. Clarkaj@lea.comCensus and obituary
davaultjohn glenn lyonsallen20 february 1962Alconasharlene davaultgaylegood2000@yahoo.commother
DerbyArthurWilliam19-Mar-1868AlconaJannimrodkiss@aol.comfamily bible
DuBoisMarySahra28 June 1885AlconaDoris Aguilardorisaguilar@comcast.netsocial security application
GeorgeSimon Dec 26 1864AlconaEvelyn Turektureke@aol.comDeath Record from Malheur Co Oregon
GoodrichLelahM27 August 1885Alconasuzanne la meeslamee@hotmail.comLancing
HammondOliver 12 March 1895AlconaRichard G. BoydRichBoyd@SpeednetLLC.comdata from family records
HansonCarln/aSeptember 1890Alconalynda j milburnlyndajmilburnthis person is my grandfather on my mothers side of family
harpergeorge 2-12-1856Alconarussell harperrussellsr5318@sbcglobal.netbirth
HassElizabethBertha20 August 1903AlconaBill Hamannwhamann@triton.netFamily History
HowellPhillipPabout 1871AlconaPat Weiderman Crimmeltaproots@scattercreek.cominformation in HISTORY OF LEELANAU TOWNSHIP page 44
InschoIvanL.16 May 1890AlconaBrenda Tong Simekbjsimek@hot.rr.comSocial Security Death Index
InschoJasonE.25 January 1900AlconaBrenda Tong Simekbjsimek@hot.rr.comSocial Security Death Index
JenningsRaymondPreville4-7-1901AlconaLinda Jennings Miraclelindamiracle@cox.netFamily South Haven MI.
kettlesmithclarrisa 7-4-1876Alconadebbie bricketthawkredtail@aol.comUnknown
KipkerRalph 12 March 1877AlconaChristinecbannon@woh.rr.comCounty i am unsure of most information came from grandmother
KramerBenjaminCarl26 August 1883AlconaDiane Woodswoodsyanddiner_750@msn,comfamilyrecord
MyersMarshall 21 May 1870AlconaJanjantheman706@msn.comDeath certificate Washington State
PotvinJosephJ.15 July 1894AlconaBrock Potvinb.potvin@excite.comLDS Network
QuakenbushElihu 3 July 1848AlconaEllen June Quakenbush Elrodelrod6@plainsmt.netFamily Records
ReeseJuliaCatherine01 October 1863AlconaStephanie Laffertymax@voyager.netbirth record
ReynoldsEarlPorter4 October 1889AlconaMary Zednickmzednick@3rivers.netDelayed registration of the birth certificate of Earl Porter Reynolds in Calhoun County. Recorded and filed 7 July 1941.
RobargeWilfredI17 July 1914Alconageorgeana justicegjust8@msn.comtaken from death certificate
SandersonAngelique Angelina 10 February 1848AlconaMaurice Thevenotijtheven@mts.netFamily oral history
SchuylerJennifer 29 Aug 1880AlconaLori Davidsondoves55@earthlink.netFamily history is my greatgrandmother
SmithFrederickO.5 3 1835AlconaMary Lou Dee GrahamMLouDGram@aol.comnot given
StaebFrank 03 Mar 1875AlconaRhonda Dotyrssue@att.netErwin Staeb
SullivanMichaelFrancis12-2-1883 to 1885AlconaTraci Foster {Sullivan offspring}yldflwers2002@aol.comnot given
TestTestTest01 December 1902AlconaPatricia Hampplhamp@mifamilyhistory.orgDated March 14 2003
TestTestTest01 January 1900AlconaTestwebmaster@mifamilyhistory.orgTest Test Test
Van LeuvenSarah 16 July 1855AlconaIlene Certificate
van slykeleoncharles08 june 1883Alconadebi van slykehonesty58@yahoo.comthe county above is not correct i do not know what county he was born in leon is my grandfather he died 4 days afte my 2nd birthday and my grandmother died two years later my father died a year later and then my mother died 2 year after that i am 45 years old my daughter just had my granddaughter i am deasperte to beable to find as much as i can to but together a family history as much for her as for me the only information i have is of the information sheet from the cematary and the newspaper clipping and i have only to pictures of my parents and grandparents so if you can help me with out having the county it would be great i think his parents names were rollin and hannah van slyke they also had another dauther coral l van slyke born may 4 1879 died may 31 1879 thank you if you can not help thank you any way
WedgeAnna June 1892AlconaLaDeane Millerlmiller1@cox.netcensus
whitemaryelizabeth29 july 1884Alconamichelle hicksdiychelle@msn.comany information on the white family would be appreciated

Search By Surnamee  |  Search By County